newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2003-07-08
Reflections

My cat is now in my apartment. I'm sure she think's I'm completely off my rocker, since when I saw her I gave her a big hug and kiss.

But I'm happy she's back.

Now I've got another Guard weekend to look forward too. I had one weekend rest between duty.

So I've been reflecting on my life again. There are still many things I would wish undone if possible. Of course my regular readers know about the biggest and most recent. What can I say to someone to whom I have acted out every relationship injury I ever received?

Nobody believes me when I say I did it deliberately.

I keep trying to warn the girl I am seeing, warn her about what I'm capable of. She doesn't believe me.

I'll just have to be careful. I don't want to cause any more pain, to anyone.

I think that's why I haven't spoken much with the faerie I nearly killed. I don't want to hurt her anymore.

<-- -->