newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2002-12-21
The Rest of the Story

The previous entry has been deleted because I was asked to write the truth about one particular day.

We were in the supermarket. She was being very physically affectionate, and I was not being responsive. In fact, I was pushing her away. I was pulling away from her when she was rubbing me and pulling away when she was holding me.

The worst part about this is that it happened in front of the girl that I am accused of having an affair with. Due to this, the girlfriend realized that this was the girl I was not cheating on her with.

When we got to the cash register, I did not introduce the girlfriend to the friend I was not having an affair with, as well as continued pushing away and pulling away.

Due to having lied about her identity and having strayed in the past, this was confirmation of an affair.

When we got home, I accused her of being too clingy, adding insult to injury.

When asked why I was unwilling to indroduce, I could not come up with a reason other then I felt awkward. Why did I fell awkward? I don't know, I didn't know then, I still don't know now. The fact that I couldn't give an answer to why I felt awkward reinforced the pain I caused.











































































<-- -->