newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2003-05-01
If killing a person is a crime, what is killing an angel?

So now I am at work, and I am back under control. I show no feelings at work, because I think it is unprofessional to mix your business and personal life.

Which is a vast improvement over Monday when I was fatigued by the knowledge of what I had done. I am still heavy with guilt and remorse, but I can control it and set it aside when I have to be professional.

I asked the ex to read my recent entries. She won't. She said she's been burned too many times reading this. She is right. I have written many nasty things about her here. I am writing things that are not nasty right now.

More than ever I want to repent to her for the sins I have committed. It seems hopeless for me to do so, there is no way I can think of to accomplish that task. She says there is no way.

If killing a person is a crime, what is killing an angel?

<-- -->