newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2003-07-24
More to the Story

I wonder what the judge will say to the other side of the story? How she is the one who called incessantly in the dead of the night? How she is the one who has threatened me with bodily harm at the hands of her new boyfriend?

I wonder if she knows that when she threatens to have her boyfriend assault me, she is committing a felony.

That's probably why she wanted me to get rid of my gun - so I can't defend myself. If it was out of a desire to get me in trouble with the police or the courts, the joke is on her. I sold it a a few months ago at a gun show. It's probably so her boyfriend can assault me safely.

I do think the judge will find it interesting when I object every time she tells the court what MY motive is.

Of course if she accuses me of sending her harassing emails, I'll tell the judge she's a purgurer.

Having read the order, there are so many gaps, omissions, and half-truths in it as to make it a farce of itself.

I pity her and the hatred that she fills her life with, and I feel guilt over what I have done to her that contributed to it, but that will not stop me from defending my rights. The other side of the story will be told.

I do worry about her threat to have her boyfriend assault me. While that will land him in jail, it will also leave me assaulted. She has removed any means I might have to defend myself from him.

Plus she loves the magical attacks. Too bad those can't be mentioned in court. If they could, well, it would show even more how much she is the threat.

This Order of hers is nothing more than another attempt at harassment, since I blocked her IMs and won't answer the phone if it's her.

<-- -->