newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2003-10-30
Monthly Update?

It's been a long time, but then again, everything went haywire in my life for a while.

The first hectic event that I experienced was a really bad motorcycle accident. Mechanical and biological damage were both results, and while the bike was fixed quite easily, you can't repair people as quickly. It took a few weeks, but I'm back up to normal, although I did have a rather unusual wrist injury. They physical therapists had a hard time helping me.

Next, I was transfered to a new job within the company. I liked the old one better, but this new one has higher pay, and I'm getting into the groove quite nicely.

Third, I have taken the LSAT. I hope to go to Law School by this time next year. I am aiming at UCLA Law. My LSAT score was a pretty respectable 161, which puts me at 85th percentile nationwide, but only 25th percentile for UCLA. My GPA puts me at 50th percentile for UCLA. I'm pretty likely to get in, but it's by no means a sure thing. I really do want to go there.

Lastly, my girlfriend is now my fiancee.

I feel like I've been ignoring this diary because of everything that's been happening in my life, and I really did want to write something. Someone signed my guestbook asking about the falseaccuse diary ring, but failed to let me know where her diary was. I'd love to answer questions, but I would prefer to know just a little bit about the person I am answering.

<-- -->