newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2004-06-17
Falsely accused.

Well, it seems three people have joined my falseaccuse diary ring, for those who have been falsely accused of a crime. Like I have. I've looked at the diary of two of them, but the third is, sadly, locked. I hope the owner will contact me soon with the ability to read that diary.

What was I falsely accused of? It was a rather horrible accusation made by a psychotic ex-gf, one women sometimes make against men. She takes a handful of anti-psychotic meds every day, can't maintain a single psychiatrist or therapist. She was harassing me constantly until the day she took out a restraining order against me. The judge thought the order should be reversed, but he can't do that so made it mutual. She thought she could accuse me of a horrible crime, and she tried, but the DA thought she was nuts. After threatening me many times she claimed she felt threatened.

Maybe she's afraid of her own karma.

<-- -->