newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2004-11-08
I hate the military

I'm fed up. Everything about the military bites, sucks, and blows. I can't stand it any more.

My court case against the military (I filed against them, they're the defendant) is slowly grinding to a halt. So, I went to the courthouse to hear a minor pre-trial ruling, wearing my formal dress uniform. There I was in jacket and tie, ribbons and all, in court.

When I showed up to my Guard duty, I was reprimanded for it because I was not on orders at that time and therefore not authorized to wear the uniform. They're mad that I filed papers in the first place, and this is them getting back at me.

I really cannot stand them any more. My dislike is growing into despising the whole military setup.

And I have two whole more years to go.

Damn them all to hell.

<-- -->