newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2006-08-13
Time's UP!

The waiting period is over.

Due to a malicious and false accusation, one without any merit, someone who was stalking me and harrassing me filed a restraining order against me. After hearing arguments, the judge didn't think he could simply impose a reverse of the applied order so he made it bidirectional.

The psycho who was stalking and harassing me had her complaints dismissed as nonsense, by the way.

Even though the complaints were dismissed as nonsense, the restraining order stayed in place for three years. It has finally expired.

One effect of a restraining order is that I had to sell my 9mm to my brother in law. I live in a bad neighborhood. Perhaps psycho was hoping one of my neighbors would kill me. Yes, she really is that psycho.

<-- -->