newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2012-08-08
Side Effects

Zoloft has an interesting side effect. I can get aroused, but it is very difficult to complete the job. This leaves my wife quite unsatisfied, because as it turns out she does like the feeling of me cumming inside of her.

I can "finish the job" every two weeks it seems, unless I take a one day "pill vacation" at which point I can perform weekly. Since we are trying to conceive a second child, this is very difficult to deal with and we are going to have to time carefully.

Now I do know one person who I would have asked to step in to help out, but he just moved to Boston. That doesn't help much. And yes, if a conception were to happen with the wrong guy I'd be more than willing to raise the resulting offspring.

So I'm a little crazy that way.

My therapist thinks we are treading on very thin ice to have any sort of open relationship, even though we do have strict rules about the open relationship. I have to approve anyone she dates, and she has to approve anyone I date.

I sure could use someone for her to date right now. She is getting a little depressed because she's not getting the satisfaction she wants.

Damn it, I didn't ask to be molested as a kid, I didn't ask to have a mental breakdown now. I need the Zoloft for now to help set my head straight, and the side effects are hurting my wife.

<-- -->