newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2002-10-31
Happy Halloween.

Happy Halloween. I wish mine was happier, but I'm still unemployed. Yesterday I was too drowsy to write anything in here due to some severe allergies, but today I'm forcing myself to do move.

Congrats to a very close friend who may have recently been discovered by a talent scout.

So even though I didn't get any trick-or-treaters last year, I got candy for them just in case.

I think I will dress as someone who has a life this year.

I paid my rent, and won't have any money until the unemployment check comes in. I'm good for a while, but only for a while. Plus I have utility payments to make.

Ah, I think I should find new homes for my pets and then move into a "Self Storage" locker. I'll rent one and move my furniture there while I live in my car. I won't have the computer if I do that though. Then again, I won't have the computer if I don't have electricity.

Oh well, time to do more job hunting.

<-- -->