newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2002-11-18
Losing Things

Lost a screen name. I had a name that was private, that nodoby knew about, on my AOL account. It's no longer private, I got an IM on it. It was such a pain in the ass to get a good name, as most of them were taken and most of the suggestions sucked.

Ok, slightly more depressed now, but still feeling better than I was last week.

No news on finding a job. No news on my unemployment check. No news on anything good.

I started painting eggs again. I do that for easter, painting cartoon characters on them. I've done the Powerpuff Girls, Tweety, Charley Brown, Kermit and Fozzie. Today, I did someone different, the Flash, Batman, and half of Spiderman.

Maybe I'll try selling the eggs. They're not for consumption, since I use acrylic paint. Just to make sure nobody eats them, I paint raw eggs. Yes, it's messier if they break, but then people are much less likely to eat them.

I wonder if anyone would buy them?

So what else can I say? I'm still depressed, and I still have no life.

<-- -->