newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2002-12-04
Looking Up

It's been a while, but I'm here to write some more. I have been quite busy working on a movie. I have the part of an extra in a crowd, but it is fun, they feed you well, and with the overtime adding up it even pays decently well. Now if I can save up for my SAG membership, it will pay even better. Of course, if I ever graduate to speaking roles, I'll be extremely well off.

That was on top of a very enjoyable weekend with a very significant other. I'm glad she is speaking to me again. Now that I'm no longer as depressed, I can even enjoy it.

My poor puppy has an ear infection, but the vet gave me eardrops to help with it. I hope he gets better soon, but some Cockers eventually go deaf due to their problematic ears.

I will shave him some more to help with it in another way.

Anyway, that's what's up. Basically, my life is looking up.

<-- -->