newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2003-02-26
Long time...

It's been a while since I wrote anything here. I hope nobody is too disappointed.

Let's see. I've officially volunteered for Saudi Arabia. With my luck they won't take me. Yes, some would call that lucky, but I wouldn't, since it would be for me a full time job that is other than joining the active duty military for an additional 4 years.

Six months is better than 4 years, certainly. Now if only I can get the six months. I was depressed a while ago, so thre might be concern about my mental fitness - a Colonel wants to talk to me about my volunteering, and I hope I can convince him to do as I wish.

Yes, there's danger. Big deal.

Went to the state Libertarian convention. There were several disappointments there that I don't wish to go into. But I do now have a few ideas on how to support our local LP. Now there are a few others who I am waiting on information from...

I'm trying my best to help out my ex-girlfriend as well, because I want her to be well. I'm trying to help her get a place to live, I'm trying to help her out by being supportive. I don't know if I am helping her, but I want to help her.

The State has been very slow in giving me my tax return. I need that money so that I may pay my bankruptcy lawyer for my bankruptcy. If I pay him $800, he will erase $10,000 of my $25,000 debt. The rest is Student Loans, the most evil institution known to man.

The Guard still won't pay the loans like they promised.

The only good thing about my current situation is that church is keeping my spirits up. There is no tangible return, but it seems to be helping, I don't know how or why.

Oh well, there's always the next life.

<-- -->