newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2003-03-31
Desperate

It's down to the wire. No unemployment left. No car. No license. No insurance. My motorcycle needs a tuneup. Waiting on a job offer to come through to save me, as I have had two interviews with this company. If they fall through, I will join the military before this new month is out.

I'm running out of time and money. I pray every night for relief, and have others praying for me as well. I hope that at least one of our prayers are answered.

I try really hard to keep a brave face on what is going on. It's difficult.

At least my bankruptcy is underway, all paid for. That will relieve some of the burden.

I am getting desperate.

I am out of options, and have nowhere to turn.

Please wish me the best.

<-- -->