newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2003-09-09
Guard, Police, Government

I had a truly hideous Guard weekend. The less said about it the better, except that I am still recovering from it. If it weren't for the hope that someday they will keep their promise to me, I would give them a big kiss off.

I really do despise being in the military. My girlfriend and I agree on how it is not the life for me.

So I am glad to be back doing my regular job. Those weekends do inspire me to enjoy my job.

I'm thinking that when my current legal troubles are over, and I have dispensed with the false accusations against me, I will file a Civil Suit against my accuser, forcing her to cease and desist any defamation against me, as well as paying punitive damages for such. She is trying to harass me, but the law can cut both ways.

Every time I am forced to deal with the government, I am reminded about what idiots people in the government are.

Maybe they will collapse in their own idiocy. The President seems to want to expand his idiocy as much as possible, by force if necessary.

<-- -->