newest

older

e-mail

profile

diaryland

rings

template by
elegant masque

2004-03-31
News, good and weird.

Well, I'm getting some odd email lately. Someone is emailing us Diaryland users and sending us gibberish. It's all actual words, multisylabic, but in no sensible order. Apparently, I'm not the only one because several other users with similar names are getting this same email.

The wedding plans are proceeding well. I will be buying the wedding rings soon, and the final preparations are all in place. I need to contact a baker for the cake and a florist for the boquet, but the invitations are sent out. I'm excited, I'm actually getting married. I had come to think it would never happen. I'm so happy now it's completely un-gothic.

Next week we are going to visit her family so that she can get her dress fitted. My tux is reserved. I am buying the wedding rings. Our families are finally meeting. All goes well.

<-- -->